Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

CEOP Internet Safety
Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school



Finance and Staffing Committee

Mrs H Ward, Mrs R Denniff, Mrs A Newton, Mrs P Findland and Mr D Medcalf


Governors with specific responsibilities:

Health & Safety Governor - Mr D Medcalf

Complaints - Mrs L Margetts

Complaints Appeals - Mrs P Findlay

Literacy - Mrs J Kevan and Mrs Ellen Sayer

Numeracy - Mr R Beadnall and Mrs S Morgan

Safeguarding - Mrs L Margetts and Mrs A Newton

SEND/PP/Looked after children - Mrs R Denniff and Mrs L Margetts

Curriculum - Mrs A Newton, Mrs J Kevan, Mrs E Sayer and Mr R Beadnall

Attendance - Mrs L Margetts and Mrs P Findlay


Relevant Business and Pecunirary Interests of Governors: B Parkes (Parkes Builders)

Details of any other educational establishment they govern: S Morgan

Relationships between governors and members of the school staff: D Medcalf (Spouse TA at Castleton)

A Newton (Related to A Parker Trustee)


Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?