Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

CEOP Internet Safety
Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

 


Newsletters

Please use the links below to download a school newsletter of your choice.  You will need PDF Reader to view these documents, if you do not

have it please download from here

18th October 2019

11th October 2019

4th October 2019

27th September 2019

20th September 2019

13th September 2019

6th September 2019

19th July 2019

12th July 2019

5th July 2019

29th June 2019

21st June 2019

14th June 2019

7th June 2019

24th May 2019

17th May 2019

10th May 2019

3rd May 2019 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News / Blog

Key Dates Autumn Term 2019

 

EVENT

LEALHOLM

Parents information evening

Monday 9th September 3.30pm

Photos

Tuesday 15th October

Harvest Festival

Thursday 17th October

Wear Something Pink Day

Friday 18th October

Parents Evening

Tuesday 22nd October

Autumn Sale

Thursday 24th October

Bonfire Talk

Friday 25th Oct 10.30

Children in Need

Friday 15th November

Christmas Plays

10th and 11th December

Pantomime

Thursday 12th December

Christmas jumper day

Friday 13th December

Carols in church/ round the tree

Monday 16th December

Christmas Lunch

Tuesday 17th December

Christmas Party

Thursday 19th December

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?